VIBE- http://www.vibe.com/article/premiere-quincy-vidal-pillow-video

Earmilk – http://www.earmilk.com/2014/01/14/quincy-vidal-pillow-music-video/

DJ Booth – http://www.djbooth.net/index/tracks/review/quincy-vidal-pillow

Style & Air – http://www.styleandair.com/blog/2014/01/07/90s-hip-hop-and-rb-alive-in-quincy-vidal

Grungecake – http://grungecake.com/watch-quincy-vidals-pillow/

Dillmatic – http://dillmatic.com/2013/02/04/quincy-vidal-sentimental-moods-stuck-in-bed-stuy-video/

(The) Absolute – http://theabsolutemag.com/7384/music/quincy-vidal-pillow/

Unbiased Writer – http://unbiasedwriter.com/music/unbiased-writer-exclusive-quincy-vidal/

Whiskey Teeth – http://oldwhiskeyteeth.blogspot.com/2010/11/quincy-vidal-i-see-you-still-weavens.html

Do512 – http://do512.com/artists/quincy-vidal

Mechanical Dummy – http://mechanicaldummy.com/2014/01/quincy-vidal-pillow-video/

Cypher League – http://cypherleague.com/the-essentials-3-11-gucci-mane-skrillex-x-chance-the-rapper-jay-z-x-daft-punk-atmosphere-j-period-x-jay-electronica-quincy-vidal-dynamic-equillibrium

Candid Music Group – http://www.candidmusicgroup.com/video-quincy-vidal-stuck-in-bed-stuy-feat-chazz-giovanni/

Faux Society – http://fauxsociety.com/quincy-vidal-ft-chazz-giovanni-stuck-in-bed-stuy/

Baked Goods – http://bakedgoods1.wordpress.com/2010/10/18/quincy-vidal-cookin-in-brooklyn/

Greedmont Park – http://www.greedmontpark.com/2010/09/14/quincy-vidal-i-see-you-ft-katrina-cunningham/

Dingus on Music – http://www.dingusonmusic.com/2013/11/26/single-release-treat-me-warm-quincy-vidal/

NYNFM – http://nyn.fm/nynfm/2373/quincy-vidal-pillow-music-video/#

Airing News – http://www.airingnews.com/articles/484290/quincy-vidal–-pillow-music-video